Media This Month: June 2017

Oh my goodness! It’s been another month! I sound repetitive…I say this every month, but seriously! How has 1/2 of 2017 flown by already??

MTMJune17

This month, I’ve been really REALLY busy, so I haven’t really done very much media stuff, so this post might be a bit on the scrawny side, but here goes!

Playlist-

Musical Finds-

Cool Blogposts Read-

Summer Maybes by Grace Anne

10 Stupid Blogging Myths That Most People Actually Believe by Abbiee

Great Videos Watched-

Twitter Finds-

6 thoughts on “Media This Month: June 2017

  1. I was so flattered that you included one of my tweets. I felt famous. 😀 This is a really good post, Hanne! (And I feel the same way about the fidget spinner tweet. Yes, but no… XD

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

