InCoWriMo 2017 || yet something else stupid that I’m doing

Having been in the blogging world, I’ve been hearing about InCoWriMo for some time now, but hadn’t really looked into it, until Grace Anne from Totally Graced wrote a blogpost about snail mail, and linked to InCoWriMo (because obviously I’m too lazy to have googled it).

And, because I’m completely sane and time-management savvy and all that, I’m going to try to do it!

InCoWriMo.jpg

picture credits. editing feat PicMonkey

In case you haven’t known yet, InCoWriMo stands for International Correspondence Writing Month. It’s basically a challenge for people who hand-write a letter to someone every day in February, for a total of 28 letters.

So, yup, I’m trying to do this. Of course, it’s already February 3rd, and I haven’t done a single letter, but shhhh, no one needs to know.

So yeah…I guess, motivation?

But anyways, if I actually follow through on this thing, I’ll try to take some pictures of my letters and put them all in a blogpost at the end of the month.


Also if this post seems really incoherent and stuff, it’s because I’m currently NOT PROCRASTINATING on cramming for Anatomy.

Lots, and lots, and lots of hormones. (I’m studying hormones; I’m not hormonal) 😄

The first SciOly competition is tomorrow, which explains things.


But anyways, are you doing InCoWriMo? How’s your progress coming? By goodness this is the worst blogpost that I’ve probably ever written oops.

6 thoughts on “InCoWriMo 2017 || yet something else stupid that I’m doing

Leave a Reply

