Currently: January 2017

Hello everyone! Welcome to the first post of 2017! It’s time for another Currently post! This month’s hosts are Anne and Jessica!

currentlyjan17

photo credits (also wow this picture editing quality is horrible I didn’t even notice)

This month’s prompts are gathering, making, sipping, following, and resolving.

gathering:sanity.jpg

The last bits of my sanity….obviously. Starting this new semester, I have about 1804539876359731 things on my to-do list, and I’m organizing my life (hah, like how does one do that?!)

monthlymaking:

My new Bullet Journal! Close to the end of last year, I started using my Bullet Journal less than I would have, so I’m bringing it back this month! For a peek into this month’s Bullet Journal, click here. (because self-promo, why not?)

sipping:tea.gif

ALL THE TEA. I woke up this morning with a slight fever (the same one that’s been going around my family ever since Christmas) . . . so I’m playing the rather exciting game of “how many cups of tea can one down in a day” today.

following:blog.jpg

New blogs! Within the last month, I think I’ve followed around 50 or so new blogs, and I’m loving it so far! For a list of some new blogs that you might really want to follow, check here.

resolving: nyr

A bunch of weird things. At least this year’s New Years Resolutions are more sensible than the ones I set two years ago (becoming ambidextrous? Really, self?)

What have YOU been doing currently?

currently-guest-hosts-jessica

Linking up here.

10 thoughts on “Currently: January 2017

    • Yea…I sometimes spend more time than is “productive” decorating my BuJo than actually using it, haha! But, hey, relaxation, right?
      I’d totally recommend a try, if you haven’t already!

      Thanks for reading!
      Hanne

      Like

    • Wow, I guess 24 is the number to beat then! That’s rather impressive. πŸ™‚
      I think I’m up to 7 so far today…but then, there’s still several hours to go. πŸ™‚

      Hanne

      Like

  1. Haha! I’m feeling ill too, and playing the “how many cups of tea can I drink in one day” game too!! That’s my favorite πŸ˜‰ I think my record is 12.

    You’ve inspired me to start my own bullet journal … soon. Hopefully! πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. I have heard such good things about the Bullet Journal and am so intrigued! Can you use it for pretty much everything? I feel like I have a million planners and it would be nice to have everything in one place. Thanks for linking up!

    Like

    • Indeed, bullet journaling has been becoming more and more popular recently! Yes, you can use it for basically everything . . . in fact, most people do! I started BuJoing when, like you, I had a million planners and didn’t know where I kept track of what then didn’t keep track of anything at all.
      Thanks for hosting the linkup!

      Like

Leave a Reply

