Currently: December 2016||Blogmas Day 7

Hey guys! It’s time for another Currently post! This month’s linkup is with Anne and Kellie!

CurrentlyDec16.jpg

The prompts for this month are doing, enjoying, cooking, wrapping, and playing.

Also, congrats y’all, for surviving all the Christmas-themed Currently posts I’ve been writing ever since, like September…haha! This one’s going to be the last one maybe. ^^

Doing-

I’m finishing up the last couple of weeks before Christmas break! I have between 2 and 3 weeks of break between my classes, and I’m SUPER EXCITED for Christmas break! I’m also making Christmas presents for all the people I have to get presents for.

Enjoying-

The cold weather. Although I’m usually cold all. the. time, I love cold weather in December because it means it potentially might maybe snow! (Likely not, but it might haha) I’m also loving my warm sweaters and fuzzy socks. 😀

Cooking-dough

I just made my annual Christmas holiday recipe! This year, I made Chocolate Crinkle Cookies!! They’re really good, and I’ve given a whole bunch of them away already.

Wrapping-

ALL THE THINGS. Christmas is one of the most fun times of the year, where I plan out everything and get to do stuff without being restricted by school stuff. I’m wrapping presents for teachers (which needs to be done earlier, since I won’t see them during Christmas break), friends (which need to be done before everyone leaves), and also my family.

Playing-

CHRISTMAS MUSIC!! Well I guess that’s not very surprising, considering that I’ve been listening to Christmas music since…like…September. XD

But it’s actually considered SOCIALLY ACCEPTABLE NOW, so my joy is complete.

What have you been doing currently?

linking up here

4 thoughts on “Currently: December 2016||Blogmas Day 7

Leave a Reply

