Thankfulness Thursday ||Thanksgiving 2016

Happy Thanksgiving, readers!

So last year for Thanksgiving, I had a huge conglomeration of Thanksgiving posts that  I wrote…and I’m hoping this year’s doesn’t turn out the same way, haha!

But anyways, this Thanksgiving, I’m participating in Thankfulness Thursday, as hosted by  Grace Anne at Totally Graced. (If you haven’t read her blog yet, what are you waiting for? Her blog is AMAZING!)

The rules to Thankfulness Thursday are simple: share a few things that you’re thankful for.

thankfulness-thursday
picture credits (editing feat. PicMonkey)

I’m thankful for…

my family
a warm home
thanksgiving
my blog and my blog readers
music, especially christmas music
friends
staying up late reading
journaling
bullet journaling
no school for a week
warm sweaters
writing
my teachers
coaches, band teachers
awesome people I look up to
church retreats
science olympiad
warm drinks
homeschooling
nano…because I only have 73% left to go
christmas
doing things I love
cooking
cute photos
instagram
waking up early
2017
html editing so I can edit format

What are some things you are thankful for?

Have a very happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

