Currently: November 2016

If you’re seeing this…then it’s November. So Happy Thanksgiving, Merry Christmas, and Happy New Year 😛 This month’s linkup is with Anne and Catherine!

CurrentlyNov16.jpg

Discovering-

tea.png

Picture from Trader Joe’s website

I’ve just discovered how awesome Trader Joe’s Harvest Blend Herbal Tea is! It is SO GOOD.Trader Joe’s tea is always to die for…but w/e. It tastes cinnamony with a blend of all other colors, and also sweet without any sugar added–it’s really just super awesome. I drink cupfuls of it while watching Bullet Journal YouTube videos, and it’s so much fun. :3

christmasCelebrating-

Well…since it’s November, OBVIOUSLY I’m celebrating CHRISTMAS!!! Okay well I guess I talked about dreaming for Christmas in my last Currently post in October, but still….Christmas can’t come soon enough for me! I guess it’s really stupid for me to be so excited about Christmas when I’ve literally knit nothing for peoples’ Christmas, nor have looked up/prepped any recipes, so I don’t even know why I’m so excited…but WHO’S COUNTING?

Starting-logo_of_national_novel_writing_month

I’m starting NaNoWriMo 2016! If you don’t know what NaNo is, it’s basically a month-long program where people attempt to write a novel of 50,000 words within the month of November. I’ve done NaNos in the past, but never 50K…basically, I’m crazy I honestly doubt I’ll finish this year’s as well, but hey, it never hurts to try! As always, I’ll be prewriting blogposts (hopefully to last me until June….but fat chance that actually happens, hehe!)

Wearing-

fallHmm…..I’d have to say fall clothes. I mean, I got out all my cold weather clothes and put away all my summer clothes, then the day after was like 80 degrees and I had to go out wearing a sweater but who’s counting? I really like the vest trend going around today: vests are so soft and also really warm without being bulky, which is nice. I’m really excited for winter sweaters though.

Picture Credits

Googling-google

Well…the latest thing I googled was “Google search history”…guess why? 😛 The most current ones were for the memes that I put in this post, and then the rest are school stuff, mainly figures of speech for AP Language and other stuff like that for school. I don’t really google much <anymore>, but I know that pretty soon I’ll be googling stuff for ROCKS AND MINERALS, which I’ll be studying for Science Olympiad I’m madly excited, but obviously you can’t tell. Obviously.

 

Linking up at:

currently-guest-catherine.png

Currently Linkup

4 thoughts on “Currently: November 2016

Leave a Reply

