This or That Tag

After my last get to know me tag, I’ve wanted to do another get-to-know me tag….so here goes! Scanning over the questions, I feel like a good part doesn’t even apply to me….but….here goes!

Makeup:
blush or bronzer- Neither- I don’t wear makeup.
lip gloss or lipstick- Lip gloss, which is the only makeup I would like to wear.
eye liner or mascara- Mascara. To me, eyeliner is weird. (Not that I wear either)
foundation or concealer- I don’t really care. What’s the difference?
neutral or color eye shadow- Now is where I appear a total ignoramus. What’s the difference?
pressed or loose eye shadows- See above.
brushes or sponges- Interpreting brushes as hair brushes….brushes. 😛

Nails:
OPI or china glaze- Difference, please.
Long or short- Short. *waves* Hello? Pianist??
Acrylic or natural- Natural? I don’t really know…only acrylic sounds very unnatural. 😛
Brights or darks- Darks.
Flower or no flower-  Flower!

Body:
perfume or body splash- Body splash.
lotion or body butter- Lotion, I think. 
body wash or soap- Body wash. (Finally! Something I know about! XD )
lush or other bath company- No idea.

Fashion:
jeans or sweat pants- Jeans, FTW!
long sleeve of short- Long sleeves. Love cute sweaters.
dresses or skirts- Hmmm….skirts. More convenient.
stripes or plaid- Stripes.
flip flops or sandals- Flip-flops!
scarves or hats- Scarves. Love scarves.
studs or dangly earrings- No pierced ears, but I hate dangly earrings.
necklaces or bracelets- Bracelets. Necklaces strangle me.
heels or flats- Flats!!
cowboy boots or riding boots- Cowboy boots.
jacket or hoodie- Jacket. I dislike hoodies unless it’s really really cold.
forever 21 or charlotte russe- I don’t have clothes from either company. 😛
abercombie or Hollister- See above.
saks 5th or nordstrom- See above. Follow instructions.

Hair:
curly or straight- Straight. I can’t manage curly hair.
bun or ponytail- Ponytail. (See my top 5 favorite hairstyles here!)
bobby pins or butterfly clips- Bobby pins, although I can’t really use them well.
hair spray or gel- Hair spray….I guess….
long or short- Long. All the way.
light or dark- Lightish-dark.
side sweep bangs or full bangs- Side sweep.
up or down- Down. My head can’t handle it being up…it gives me headaches.

Random:
Rain or shine- Shine. Who prefers rain anyways?
Summer or winter- Winter.
Fall or spring- Fall! 
Chocolate or vanilla- I love chocolate chocolate, but if it’s a matter of chocolate or vanilla ice cream, then definitely vanilla. 
East coast or west coast- Hm……I’d have to say east coast!

Okay…so I’m not going to bother to tag people on this post, but….

I TAG YOU!!

If you see this, then do it on you blog, then comment down below letting me know you’ve done it!

Screenshot (25)

Leave a Reply

