20 Questions Tag!

It’s official. I like tags.

Here is…

question tag

1.Thing you cannot leave the house without?

The less the better. Other than clothes, I don’t need anything, not even my phone…which looks like….

My life goes on....with this phone.....at least I have one, right?

2. Favorite brand of makeup?

I don’t wear make up!

3. Favorite Flowers?

Tulips are pretty…so deer like them..and so do I.

4. Favorite clothing stores?

Hm…is there a “hand-me-down” store? Yeah….

5. Favorite perfume?

Perfume? What perfume? I can barely get out of the house looking alive.

6. Heels or flats?

Flats!!! FLATS!!!

7. Do you make good grades?

Well….I got my quarterly report back…and I was mad because I didn’t get a 100% because the teacher took off a point for something super arbitrary. You judge.

8. Favorite colors?

Pink/turquoise/purple. They’re all about the same.

9. Do you drink energy drinks?

No.

10. Do you drink juice?

Yeah…why wouldn’t I? And cider counts, too, doesn’t it?

11. Do you like swimming?

Sure! I love swimming, but I can’t swim very well…so it takes me a long time to get across the pool, which results in my getting tired easily, and the cycle continues.

12. Do you eat fries with a fork?

I eat almost everything that resembles finger foods with my fingers, including fries.

13. What’s your favorite moisturizer?

I don’t even use moisturizer.

14. Do you want to get married later on in life?

I do. (Pun intended)

15. Do you get mad easily?

YES YES YES YES YES

16. Are you into ghost hunting?

Nope. I don’t believe in ghosts either…at all.

17. Any phobias?

Not that I’m aware of.

18. Do you bite your nails?

Sure do…*chews nails*

19. Have you ever had a near death experience?

I probably have…but I don’t remember. One that probably isn’t quite a near death experience, and I don’t remember, would be when my mom was a first time mom, She probably got tired of all the straps and buckles that accompany a baby, and didn’t buckle me into my carrier seat and put me into the car. When she got the the grocery store…she looked behind her….and there was NO CHILD and freaked her out. She found me on the floor of the car. I’m not sure how old exactly I was, and how long I’d been there, or any specifics, but that’s the only one that comes to mind.

20. Do you drink coffee?

HATE IT. The caffeine books would be nice, but the taste far outweighs the pros of it.

I’ve gone past tagging people for tags, so if you want to do it…go for it! I’ll tag YOU!

cropped-screenshot-25.png

Leave a Reply

